• Effective Tips

    Going to court is an intimidating process and we can prepare you before your testimony.

    Read Our Advice
  • Have Questions?

    We have shared our answers to our most common personal injury questions.

    See Our FAQs
  • Our Reviews

    Read what our former clients had to say about our commitment and dedicated legal services!

    What They've Said
  • Free Consultations

    Our firm is ready to help explain your rights and evaluate your case. Get started now!

    Contact Us Today

Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Jul 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After meeting with Mr. Haugen, I felt he was honest, qualified and had a commitment to my best interest, which my previous attorney failed to do. Mr. Haugen was up against salvaging my situation my previous attorney made a mess of. Mr. Haugen is an honest and extremely competent attorney who is tough, yet remains calm and collected. He salvaged the mess I was in and helped me to move on. For that I greatly appreciate his service.

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Haugen was very straight forward and looked at all the factors that could affect me case. He acted on the matter quickly and it was immediately addressed. I appreciate his honest and straight forward demeanor.

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Aimee answered all my questions and she made me feel comfortable in all my needs. I would use the Haugen Law Firm for all my probate needs and would give my highest recommendation.

Jul 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everything was clearly explained. I could tell Mr. H has very high ethical standards which created a sense of trust for us. He was thorough and met all my deadlines. I've had only negative experiences before Mr. H regarding lawyers. I will be recommending him to everyone who needs legal help.

Jul 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John was very knowledgeable on divorce. He helped me shift my thinking from tactical to strategic. John is a stand-up guy.

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a court case that was very difficult to manage. I was extremely satisfied with the communication by the Haugen Law Firm. Everything was handled with care and consideration in a very timely manner. It all happened much faster than I expected.

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had no idea how this all would work. But, no matter how small and confusing my questions were they were all treated with importance and taken seriously. I was never pushed, but was always assured that I am in good hands. I was able to trust John, which is rare. I have no second thoughts about having him as my lawyer or recommending him to my loved ones.

Jul 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

John took care of everything and fought hard for my case. John is my first personal choice and I would recommend him when asked for a referral. They should clone more lawyers like John.

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was informed on what was going on and what to expect. I felt like I was treated with respect, and that my situation was very important to the firm. And I had nothing to worry about.

Jul 1, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I don't have enough money or words to show how I feel. I can't express enough how much I really appreciate everything.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
  • Effective Tips

    Going to court is an intimidating process and we can prepare you before your testimony.

    Read Our Advice
  • Have Questions?

    We have shared our answers to our most common personal injury questions.

    See Our FAQs
  • Our Reviews

    Read what our former clients had to say about our commitment and dedicated legal services!

    What They've Said
  • Free Consultations

    Our firm is ready to help explain your rights and evaluate your case. Get started now!

    Contact Us Today
Haugen Law Firm, P.C. - Denton County Personal Injury Attorney
Located at 1660 S Stemmons Fwy, Suite 170
Lewisville, TX 75067.

View Map
Phone: (972) 961-7577
Website:
© 2019 All Rights Reserved.

Ready to Receive the Compensation
You Deserve?

Call us for a
FREE initial consultation.

Call Toll-Free 888.438.0177
Local 972.961.7577
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.